From the Office of Student Affairs and Services:

Good day, NLPSCians! We are happy to announce the winners of the recently concluded SG Elections 2020:

President: Alvin B. Caldona
VP for Student Concerns: Jenifer R. Cabangin
VP for Operations: Angiela F. Dorado
Secretary: Jeramie Felipe
Treasurer: Christian CJ F. Gaoat
Auditor: Caroline K. Marquez
P.R.O.: Jubert B. Marquez
Business Manager: April Joy V. Cortez

Congratulations to our newly elected Student Government Officers for the S.Y. 2020-2021!

We want to thank everyone for the successful SG Elections 2020!

#NLPSCSGElections2020 #Workhard #TeamASTIG

Back to Top