Dr. Elizabeth M. Gacusana
 SUC President I, NLPSC
 Dr. Estrella C. Gaerlan
 Vice President for Academic Affairs
 Dr. Andres T. Malinnag Jr.
 Dean, College of Teacher Education
 Prof. Nora H. Soliven
OIC, Office of the Dean - College of Business Education
 Prof. Maribel C. Ibañez
OIC, Office of the Dean - College of Arts and Sciences
 Prof. Luz V. Jimenez
 Acting Department Chairperson, BSE
 Mr. Rodolfo D. Agatep Jr.
 Acting Department Chairperson, BEED
 Mrs. Rosemarie C. Detran
 Department Chairperson, Criminology
 Prof. Amelia C. Antonio
 Department Chairperson, Midwifery
 Mr. Ramil T. Batin
 Department Chairperson, BSCS
 Prof. Vicky C. Albayalde
 Department Chairperson, BSBA
 Mr. Joey C. Abella
 Acting Program Chair, AB Political Science
 Prof. Yolanda Suzima V. Ablang
 College Secretary
 Dr. Lanie B. Tiu
 Director, Research and Extension
 Prof. Jane V. Moreno
 Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation
 Mrs. Olive Shower P. Basabas
 Director, Gender and Development
 Prof. Joselita E. Viado
 Director, Culture & Arts
 Mr. Rico G. Gagto
 Director, NSTP
 Mrs. Erna C. Cabañero
 Director, Sports
 Prof. Honeylyn G. Pacquing
 Guidance Counselor
 Dr. Ryan Victor G. Abaya
 Coordinator, Disaster RIsk Reduction Management
 Mrs. Leslie G. Agbulos
 Coordinator, Research & Extension - CAS
 Mr. Andy Mamerto O. Terredaño
 Head, MIS