Dr. Elizabeth M. Gacusana
 SUC President I, NLPSC
 Dr. Severino G. Alviento  Vice President for Administration and Finance
Public Information Officer
PBB Spokesperson
 Dr. Medardo E. De Guzman  Chief Administrative Officer
Data Privacy Officer
Citizens Charter Focal Person
 Dr. Rodolfo C. Moreno  Director for Infrastructure, Planning & Development/Management Information System
 Mr. Gerardo G. Garnace  Director for Safety & Security Services
 Mrs. Marissa L. Mones
 Human Resource Management Officer
 Mrs. Krizanne I. Lanuza
 College Accountant
 Engr. Ricky A. Molina
 Planning Officer
 Mr. Gilbert Domingo
 Head of Motorpool
 Mrs. Eden C. Cortez
 Budget Officer
 Mrs. Alpha G. Gonzalo
 Mrs. Jessica D. Guitba
 Supply Officer, Coordinator for IGP
 Mrs. Aileen V. Joven
 Mrs. Lorebel S. Domingo
 Director for Scholarship and Admission
 Mr. Benjamin C. Raceles
 Director for Student Affairs and Services
 Mr. Alex Ragucos
 Head, Medical and Dental Services/ Resource Generation
 Mrs. Gina Marie G. Ballocanag
 Records Officer/Document Controller
Back to Top